top of page

***Nick Herman***

Colorado Springs - October 25, 2023
5-STAR Review on Google!

"Dennis is absolutely 100%, My RV Repair Guy!
Outstanding customer service. Extremely punctual, clean and tidy work spaces and reasonably priced.
My RV Repair Guy is exactly the kind of company you can use for the life of your RV, Camper and Fifth-Wheel.
10 out of 10 COMPANY!

 

***Donnie Hodges***

Colorado Springs - October 28, 2023
5-STAR Review on Google!

"Dennis was great. I would use his service again and recommend for others"

 

***Natasha L.***

Frog Creek RV Resort - June 2, 2023
5-STAR Review on Google!

Dennis was amazing.
We initially required his services because we had no power to our unit. In the FL heat, this was a bad thing. Although he was traveling, he called us from the airport, did some troubleshooting, then came to help us as soon as he flew into town. When he arrived, he was able to identify the source of the problems, create a solution, and order the parts needed. We talked to him about some other problems we had that needed to be fixed under our warranty, and he was able to fix those as well.
He is an amazing, intuitive repair person who was very dedicated to solving our repairs and making our RV perfect.

 

WOW - Another 5-Star Review on Google!

***Jude***

The Tides RV Resort - June 2, 2023
"We highly recommend My RV Repair Guy.
Dennis has helped us twice with great results and we have recommended him to our friends.
He is CERTIFIED so we were comfortable with him working on our RV.
Dennis is professional, very knowledgeable and returns calls promptly.
The bonus is that he’s truly a nice guy"

 

***Mario Medina***
The Tides RV Resort - May 31, 2023
5-STAR Review on Google!

"I had my leveling jacks stuck in the down position and Dennis was able to raise them.  I am very impressed with his professionalism and dedication to getting the job done.....
I highly recommend him for Mobile RV Repairs"

 

***Judy & Scott McDonald***

The Tides RV Resort - May 23, 2023
"Great Guy & Great Work"

 

***James Ling***

The Frog RV Resort - May 18, 2023
"10 out of 10! - Great Mobile RV Service!"

***Maria Dugarte***

The Frog RV Resort - May 18, 2023
"Really good service. Very responsible and nice people"

***Cheryl and Chuck Kross***

The Tides RV Resort - May 13, 2022
5-STAR Review on Google!

"What a blessing to have My RV Repair Guy.
Fast, professional and friendly service. Being certified on repairs, gave us confidence.
Very satisfied with his workmanship.
Continuous communication, friendly updates and reminders"

 

***Bill Hall***
KOA - St. Petersburg - May 10, 2022

"Great mobile RV service!! And very fair pricing"

***Janet Lucas***

Sun Outdoors RV Resort Sarasota - May 1, 2022
5-STAR Review on Google!

"This RV repair company went above & beyond by coming out on a Sunday evening in the rain to help us with an issue with the slide on our RV. He saved our trip as we are scheduled to leave this morning.
Without his help & knowledge we would be stranded instead of heading out on our vacation.
Thank you Dennis- My RV Guy!!

 

***R.G.***

May 1, 2022
5-STAR Review on Google!

1. Fast Response Time
2. Great at trouble shooting
3. Had the right part on his truck
4. Worked at a quick pace
5. Very satisfied and I would recommend his mobile rv repair service.

***Robert***

Anderson Raceway Park - May 1, 2022

"Very professional, knowledgeable & affordable.
He did not charge extra for this emergency call on a Sunday afternoon.
I highly recommend him! - Great mobile RV Repair Service!"

***Greg Mearns***

The Tides RV Resort - April 28, 2022
5-STAR Review on Google!

"I had a plumbing leak in my newer travel trailer that required immediate attention, so I called Dennis, My RV Repair Guy (Certified Repair Tech), and he came by the same day to check it out. He determined the the plumbing had been installed incorrectly and informed me that the repair should be covered by my warranty. After assessing the repair, Dennis returned the next day with the proper parts and fixed my plumbing leak. He advised me to report the repair to the manufacturer for reimbursement of costs and provided me with the proper billing statement.
I received a reimbursement check just a few weeks after.

Being new to RVing, Dennis gladly answered several other questions I had concerning the maintenance of a new travel trailer.

I highly recommend his services"

***Cheryl Kross***

The Tides RV Resort - April 27, 2022
5-STAR Review on Google!

"Highly recommend. Friendly, knowledgeable and went above and beyond.
Appreciate his quick response. Thank you,"

***David Lewis - April 6, 2022***
Bradenton, FL
5-STAR Review on Google!

"Skilled, professional, knowledgeable!"
"Great mobile RV repair and Service!"

***Craig Ward, The Tides RV Resort - March 27, 2022***

"10 out of 10!"

 

***Rich Rutland, The Tides RV Resort - March 24, 2022***

"10 out of 10 - Excellent Mobile RV Service and Repair Work!"

 

***Marion Huss - March 22, 2022***

"Knowledgeable, patient, kind and helpful"

***Jeff Hynes, The Tides RV Resort - March 07, 2022***

"Enjoyed the visit"

 

***Sam Diffendal, The Tides RV Resort - March 03, 2022***

"He was thorough, timely, and very knowledgable!"

***Krista Russell, Certified RV Repair - Feb 2, 2022***

"Dennis, You are awesome!!  Thank you again!
 

***Curtis Clark - March 1, 2022***
5-STAR Review on Google!

"I needed help with something outside of their standard repair service and Jan was extremely helpful.
I was very surprised at the extra effort Jan and Dennis went to to help me.
When I need any repair or maintenance I will absolutely call Dennis or Jan at MY REPAIR GUY"

 

***Brad Love - February 1, 2022***
5-STAR Review on Google!

"Called and the service was great.
This guy goes above and beyond to help his customers.
I would highly recommend his services to anyone!"

***Austin Smith - November 1, 2022***
5-STAR Review on Google!

"Great Quality RV Repair Guy.
He gets the job done and gets it done quick!
I used myrvrepairguy in Colorado Springs.
I would recommend him for your repair work if you need something done quick while passing through Colorado Springs.
He is mobile so that's a nice touch but also can have you stop by his shop."

***Ron - Feb 16, 2022***

5-STAR Review on Google!

"We had a few small problems with our RV so we called Dennis. He was there the next day and fixed everything"

***April Horton, The Tides RV Resort - March 24, 2022***

"Dennis was wonderful to work with. Polite, professional and efficient. Will be using his services again"

***Patty Clayton - December 14, 2021***
5-STAR Review on Google!

"First of all…the convenience of a mobile service for repairs is a key factor for me, even though my motor home is small and easy to drive around town, if I can find a repair man to come to me, I’m a much happier camper! I got my appointment set up with Dennis and he arrived right on time and had the problem with my in-coach air conditioner diagnosed within minutes of making his way to the roof and removing the cover. He was able to order the part right away and we were pleased to see that part was even still available for my 30 yr old rig. The return trip to install the new part was equally as fast and now my air conditioner is in full service once again! After many years with a non-functioning unit, I am once again a happy camper!

Thank you Dennis for your prompt and efficient service!"

***Cindie Sandlin - July 19, 2021***

"Dennis did a very thorough and complete job of replacing our RV awning and did so in a timely manner.
He provided the service of an expert and did so in a friendly way.  

I would not hesitate to use Dennis again for Mobile RV repairs of any kind"

***Kathryn Eiser-Johnston - December 31, 2021***

"Responsive & knowledgeable. Plus, a really nice guy and he showed up on  New Years EVE?"

bottom of page